SERVICES

As a 360° creative agency, we offer the perfect solution for every need.

Instead of yet another standing-table congress and yet another dull event, you get fresh ideas, creative implementation and unique concepts with us.
We can be loud or quiet, elegant, perhaps a little mad. We deliver online and offline solutions, and with our subsidiary agency, BERLINEREI LUX, we can also cover everything in the field of luxury events.

Events | Digital & Hybrid Live - Events

You are planning a classic, extraordinary or digital event ? From aftershow party, company event, incentives, to your own circus tent in the hottest location. We take care of everything for you, from conception to planning and implementation. Because we celebrate your parties, not ours.

Social Media Manager

We support you in the development of a social media strategy for all the usual platforms, right through to implementation and subsequent analysis. For us, community and ad management are naturally part of this. #sharingiscaring

Cooperations

We provide you with new options for presenting your brand and ensure a perfect and unforgettable brand performance.

Exhibition planning

A trade show is coming up and you want to present your company or brand in a target group-oriented way? We will help you to cause the right stir so that everyone will still remember your trade show appearance in 2030.

Congresses & Meetings | Digital

We support you in the planning of the official part and also make sure that the supporting program is just as unique. We will develop an exciting concept, take over the participant management and all of the subsequent evaluations and number crunching.

Corporate Events

We have exclusive access to 3 locations in Berlin. From company celebrations and conferences to brand launches, we will plan the events together with you and make sure that everything runs smoothly. You enjoy your event, we take care of the rest.

Sustainability

We see the big and most importantly, the sustainable picture. Our focus: sustainability marketing, CSR communication & reporting. We analyse, evaluate and question before we implement anything - which gives you more transparency and credibility towards any possible stakeholders.

Guerilla

Several marketing channels are important for a campaign. We count on word of mouth. With slightly crazy, innovative ideas, we can achieve a fast and far-reaching advertising message. We have no problem with standing out from the rest!

Roadshows

A roadshow is the perfect format to bring your product to customers. We bring your brand to life. With us, no roadshow is like the other - we create the right concept for each customer and give your brand the right appearance. Where? We don't care anywhere.

Pop Up

The brand is staged temporarily and three-dimensionally in a pop-up store. As part of the realization of the staging, long-term, strategic communication and brand goals as well as short-term, operative sales goals are to be achieved through the use of viral marketing techniques. Our pop-up is not always where you first suspect it.

Scroll to Top

LEISTUNGEN

Als 360° Kreativagentur, bieten wir für jedes Bedürfnis die passende Lösung.

Statt dröger Stehtisch-Kongresse und 08/15-Events bekommt ihr bei uns frische Ideen, kreative Umsetzung und einzigartige Konzepte.
Wir können Laut und Leise, elegant, durchgeknallt, on- und offline und mit unserer Tochteragentur, BERLINEREI LUX, können wir obendrein auch alles im Bereich Luxusevents abdecken.

Events

Ihr plant ein klassisches oder außergewöhnliches Event? Von A, wie Aftershowparty, über Firmenevent und Incentives, bis hin zum eigenen Zirkuszelt in der angesagtesten Location. Wir übernehmen von der Konzeption, bis zur Planung und Umsetzung alles für Euch. Denn wir feiern Eure Feste, nicht unsere.

Social Media

Wir betreuen Euch bei der Entwicklung einer Social Media Strategie für alle bekannten Plattformen, bis hin zur Umsetzung und anschließenden Analyse. Community- und Ad-Management gehören für uns selbstverständlich dazu. #sharingiscaring

Kooperationen

Wir verschaffen Euch Zugänge zum platzieren Eurer Marke und sorgen für einen perfekten und unvergesslichen Markenauftritt.

Messeplanung

Eine Messe steht an und Ihr wollt Euer Unternehmen bzw. Eure Marke zielgruppengerecht präsentieren? Wir helfen Euch dabei Aufsehen zu erregen, sodass sich auch 2030 noch jeder an Euren Messeauftritt erinnert.

Kongresse & Tagungen

Wir unterstützen Euch von der Planung des offiziellen Teils bis hin zu einem einzigartigen Rahmenprogramm. Wir entwickeln ein spannendes Konzept, übernehmen das Teilnehmermanagement und die anschließende Auswertung.

Corporate Events

Wir betreuen exklusiv 3 Locations in Berlin und vermarkten diese für Veranstaltungen. Von Firmenfeiern, Tagungen bis zu Markenlaunch organisiern wir zusammen mit dem Kunden die Events und sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Von A bis Akquise bis Z wie Zahlungsabschluss, wir kümmern uns um alles.

Nachhaltigkeit

Wir denken für Euch ganzheitlich, und vor allem nachhaltig. Unser Fokus: Nachhaltigkeitsmarketing, CSR-Kommunikation & – Reporting. Wir analysieren, bewerten und hinterfragen bevor wir umsetzen – für mehr Transparenz, Glaubwürdigkeit und Reputation gegenüber Euren Stakeholdern.

Guerilla

Für eine Kampagne sind mehrere Marketinginstrumente wichtig. Wir setzen auf Mundpropaganda. Mit verrückten, innovativen Ideen können wir eine rasche und umfangreiche Werbebotschaft erzielen. Wir fallen gerne auf!

Roadshows

Eine Roadshow ist das perfekte Format um Ihr Produkt an die Kunden zu bringen. Wir machen Ihre Marke lebendig. Bei uns ist keine Roadshow wie die andere – für jeden Kunden erstellen wir das passende Konzept und verschaffen Ihrer Marke den passenden Auftritt.  Wo? Uns egal, überall.

Pop Up

Die Marke wird temporär und dreidimensionale in einem Pop up Store inszeniert. Im Rahmen der Realisierung der Inszenierung sollen langfristige, strategische Kommunikations- und Markenziele sowie kurzfristige, operative Absatzziele durch den Einsatz von viralen Marketingtechniken erreicht werden. Unser Pop Up befindet sich nicht immer dort wo man sie als Erstes vermutet.

Scroll to Top